Redaksi

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Silvia Ayuni (silvia.ayuni9139@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang sismanto (bambang@makananringanindonesia.com)
Dwi Setiawan (Dwis@makananringanindonesia.com)

Kontributor
Eka sulistia (eka@makananringanindonesia.com)
Riko setiawan  (Riko@makananringanindonesia.com)
Ahmad barkowi (Barkowi@makananringanindonesia.com)
ilham saputra (ilham@makananringanindonesia.com)